Registration is now open for Hillsborough Baseball League (HBL) 2018 Spring season (Hillsborough, NJ)
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

2018 Travel Team Evaluation Information

Location (all evaluations) Mountain View Park, 141 Mountain View Road, Hillsborough

NO WALK-UPS WILL BE PERMITTED

REGISTER

Please read all evaluation guidelines prior to your evaluation date.  Thank you.

 

8U
Wednesday, September 13, 6:00pm, MVP Field 6
Thursday, September 14, 6:00pm, MVP Field 6
Saturday, September 16, 1:00pm, MVP Field 6
Sunday, September 17, 1:00pm, MVP Field 6
Saturday, September 30, 10:00am (practice session), MVP Field 6
Sunday, October 1, 12:00pm (practice session), MVP Field 6
 
9U
Saturday, September 16, 11:00am, MVP Field 6
Sunday, September 17, 11:00am, MVP Field 6
Wednesday, September 20, 6:00pm, MVP Field 6
Thursday, September 21, 6:00pm, MVP Field 6
Saturday, September 30, 10:00am (practice session), MVP Field 5
Sunday, October 1, 12:00pm (practice session), MVP Field 5
 
10U
Saturday, September 23, 3:00pm, MVP Field 6
Sunday, September 24, 3:00pm, MVP Field 6
Wednesday, September 27, 6:00pm, MVP Field 6
Thursday, September 28, 6:00pm, MVP Field 6
Saturday, September 30, 12:00pm (practice session), MVP Field 6
Sunday, October 1, 10:00am (practice session), MVP Field 6
 
11U
Saturday, September 16, 10:00am, MVP Field 3
Sunday, September 17, 10:00am, MVP Field 3
Wednesday, September 20, 6:00pm, MVP Field 3
Thursday, September 21, 6:00pm, MVP Field 3
Saturday, September 30, 12:00pm (practice session), MVP Field 3
Sunday, October 1, 10:00am (practice session), MVP Field 3
 
12U
Wednesday September 13, 6:00pm, MVP Field 3
Thursday, September 14, 6:00pm, MVP Field 3
Saturday, September 16, 12:00pm, MVP Field 3
Sunday, September 17, 12:00pm, MVP Field 3
Saturday, September 30, 2:00pm (practice session), MVP Field 3
Sunday, October 1, 2:00pm (practice session), MVP Field 3
 
13U/14U (tryouts will be combined)
Saturday, September 23, 2:00pm, MVP Field 2
Sunday, September 24, 2:00pm, MVP Field 2
Wednesday, September 27, 6:00pm, MVP Field 2
Thursday, September 28, 6:00pm, MVP Field 2
Saturday, September 30, 2:00pm (practice session), MVP Field 2
Sunday, October 1, 2:00pm (practice session), MVP Field 2